Christmas Robin

Christmas Robin

Although not really related to anything in particular, this is a blog and it is Christmas and this was Christmassy!! This little Robin has been visiting my partner at his work on a regular basis and he has been slowly getting him to come closer and closer.. Now he gets onto his hand!! I think he should train him to become his familiar. How cool is that?
I know Robins are rambunctious – I used to have one fly into the workshop and yell at me to get out! Has anyone else had a Robin adopt them? Tell tell!
This made me feel all christmassy and fuzzy.. ^_^

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

