I want….Fashion Rooftop feature – making me think of hazy heat filled days (with a splash of the sea)

fashion rooftop i want feature

A gorgeous spread of wants from Fashion Rooftop this month…. I am particularly agog at the Alexander McQueen clutch – I think it’s the most fabulous thing I’ve seen in studs! I really do want it. (and how well it goes with the Architect pendant!) A very nice array of colours, textures and prints to put me in mind of hazy heat filled days with a hint of maybe Morocco? (a hint…. slightly ethnic, don’t you think?)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

